Call more attention to YOUR articles.

poerboy

Ok I know I used CAPS lock, but I meant it in the nicest way (emphasis, not shouting).

That said, I am new to the Flite Test world, and was drawn in by the sheer volume of videos and reviews you have on YouTube. However, once I finally managed to meander over to your site I couldn't find all of the great info you offered without digging around four a couple of hours.

For example, I want a tri-copter for AP and FPV, and your videos motivated me to build one my self (using your Bat Bones no less). So I figured hey, let's look at the "Multi-Rotor" link at the top of the page and start figuring this thing out. Well, it took me a little too long to realize that only 30-40% of the posts shown were actually from Flite Test, so I did a search to narrow it down to just your videos. Still half of the articles were from 3rd party contributors; useful, and detailed to be sure, but not what I was looking for.

I repeated the same process again in the "Workbench" section, obviously to no avail. Eventually I did discover that there is an exclusive Flite Test Articles section, and I located the info I set out to find. But this is not where my story end friend, because I then decided to make a purchase. So naturally I asked my self, "Where is the actual store?" Luckily I had began to align my search mentality to that of the web designer in charge of this visually stunning site (not sarcasm; this truly is a pretty site you have), and found what I need at the top of the page...but it's not intuitive or easily visible.