Mini XP-82/ Mini BF-109 Z/ mini FW-190 Z-17/ mini ME-609/ mini HO-229

which paint scheme: #1 #2 #3 (also tell me why if possible) (look at image at bottom of page)

• Total voters

mackaiver

Elite member
im new to this but i am making a FT Mini XP-82/ Twin Mustang. i know a few people have done this before. but i hopefully will be able to get out the nessacary plans and instructions to make it once its completed. suggestions welcome

feel free to put examples of WWII experimental aircraft in this thread you might want to see fly

Last edited:

OliverW

Legendary member
im new to this but i am making a FT Mini XP-82/ Twin Mustang. i know a few people have done this before. but i hopefully will be able to get out the nessacary plans and instructions to make it once its completed. suggestions welcome
Awesome! A forum member @Matagami Designs made a mini one and has plans posted under the resource section if you're interested. And welcome to the forums!

mackaiver

Elite member
thanks, i knew a few people had the same idea. ill post some pics of mine. but do you know if anybody has made a mini BF-109?
also how do i donwload the plans?

Flyingshark

Master member
thanks, i knew a few people had the same idea. ill post some pics of mine. but do you know if anybody has made a mini BF-109?
also how do i donwload the plans?
A Mini BF-109? @GrizWiz designed one of those.

There's a download button on the page, just click it to download. From the title it sounds like you're considering making a 109Z. I'm pretty sure no one's made one of those before. Good luck! :)

EDIT:
Link to the BF-109
https://forum.flitetest.com/index.php?resources/mighty-mini-messerschmitt-bf-109.155/

mackaiver

Elite member
A Mini BF-109? @GrizWiz designed one of those.

There's a download button on the page, just click it to download. From the title it sounds like you're considering making a 109Z. I'm pretty sure no one's made one of those before. Good luck! :)

EDIT:
Link to the BF-109