Brand New to Flite-test

RickzFPV

I just wanted to say I am brand new to Flite-test been flying fixed wing for quite awhile now and got into fpv quads about 4 and 1/2 years ago, and have always loved everything about the R/C hobby. I just got my Bloody Baron kit built and it is so much fun to fly. I have a ft explorer that will be my next build. This thing flies absolutely beautiful, just wanted to say thanks.

Rick
E26882B4-CEE3-407D-A420-BE7D96FE66F3.jpeg
0B1A2010-0265-4CB9-B39B-4C954352F4C4.jpeg

AIRFORGE

Make It Fly!
@RickzFPV , Welcome to the Forum, brother! (y)
Are you using Open, or EdgeTX on your Zorro? Which module? How do you like it?
Do I ask too many questions? :giggle: LOL!

The Fopster

Master member
I just wanted to say I am brand new to Flite-test been flying fixed wing for quite awhile now and got into fpv quads about 4 and 1/2 years ago, and have always loved everything about the R/C hobby. I just got my Bloody Baron kit built and it is so much fun to fly. I have a ft explorer that will be my next build. This thing flies absolutely beautiful, just wanted to say thanks.

Rick View attachment 223287 View attachment 223288
Nice clean build and a really distinctive colour scheme - nice! If your first build looks that good your tenth will be amazing. And I suspect there will be a tenth! Anyway - welcome.

RickzFPV

@RickzFPV , Welcome to the Forum, brother! (y)
Are you using Open, or EdgeTX on your Zorro? Which module? How do you like it?
Do I ask too many questions? :giggle: LOL!
Right now I am running a nightly build of open tx but will be going to edge tx 2.6 in the near future I am running a happymodel slim pro Elrs module on it and as far as the transmitter I absolutely love it gimbals are super smooth and the weight and balance of it is excellent.

RickzFPV