Dissapointed with Flight Test and thier "support"

Shovelhead

I am very new to the Flight Test community and purchased my first plane a couple weeks ago. The arrow has been fun and inspired me to dive in further. I spontaneously ordered a Kraken to put on shelf for a future project. I followed that by ordering several more components and planes.

The Kraken has failed to arrive. It is lost in some crazy shipping limbo and UPS/USPS have no idea where it is. I am just told to contact the shipper so they can work it out with UPS. That would be great, but Flight Test support is nowhere to be found. I have submitted multiple support requests through the web forms and made multiple calls through the direct line. No response from FT staff. Nobody but a robot answering calls.

My frustration and disappointment is not centered so much around not receiving the product I ordered. It is mostly in the idea that I had a very positive view of FT and their staff. I didn't mind paying a few bucks more for a product I could get elsewhere, because I thought I was providing an appreciated bit of support to their endeavors. Apparently, I was wrong.

I made a couple purchases from FT before realizing their customer support was MIA. I am hoping all those planes and equipment show up as intended. As for the $95 spent on the Kraken, I will contact the credit card company. I am sure their support will respond.

!!! UPDATE: It appears FT has been working hard on their end to fix this. It turns out my email provider is not receiving emails specifically from their support staff and or automated response system. Purchase confirmations and order status emails do come through, but support correspondence does not. I have checked spam and verified FT domains are in the allow list, but it looks to be a higher level issues with Hotmail.
Three primary things lead to this:
1. Email system not delivering FT support emails.
2. Carrier would only respond to inquiry from FT.
3. My impatience.