Help! Eachine wizard x220 problems

babygiraffe

so obviously I am new to fpv drones and I have already hit my first snag which has me extremely frustrated. So context, I got an Eachine wizard x220 that comes with the Flysky FS-i6 already binded. So out of the box i test it... screw in the antenna and left the props off.... the controller works arms and spins the motors. So then I plug in my drone to betaflight and change the AUX channels for arming and for agro. (I also changed the AUX channels 5 and 6 to swb and swc.) So things seem to be working okay but when i turned the swc, which I configured to arm and turn on air mode, it would start spinning the motors like I wanted but if i would give it some throttle the motors would gradually speed up even when I placed the throttle the entire way back down... So I was done messing with it for the day as if was getting late so I put it away. The next day I put the props on and get ready to fly but now the drone doesn't seem to arm i flicked all the switches and nothing I put the throttle to the bottom right nothing... after flicking the switches where they should be armed and trying the throttle nothing happens. So I went into betaflight and tested the motors and they all work and respond to commands on the computer but I did notice that now in the modes section where moving the switches on the controller would move the line to the value assigned nothing happens now. I tried rebinding the controller to the receiver but nothing. Please help I want to fly!

PsyBorg

Wake up! Time to fly!