Please assist me!

stud22

Hello, everyone!

I'm new to drones, so could you guys please assist me? Because of my lack of electrical engineering skills, I've done some research and am wondering if the following parts would work together:

YoungRC F450 Drone Frame Kit 450mm Quadcopter Frame Kit with Landing Skid Gear 4-Axis Airframe

DJI F450 X525 Quadcopter Multirotor Emax MT2213-935KV 2212 CW CCW Brushless Motor

RAYCorp 1045 10x4.5 Performance Propellers RAYCorp 1045 10x4.5 Performance Propellers RAYCorp 1045 10x4.5 Black & Red, 10-inch Quadcopter and Multirotor Props, Bonus Battery Strap, 8 Pieces (4 CW, 4 CCW)

ESC 3A UBEC with XT60 & 3.5mm bullet connectors 30A RC Brushless Motor Electric Speed Controller

Open Source for Standard Version Readytosky 3DR Radio Telemetry Kit 915Mhz 100mW Air + Ground Module Readytosky 3DR Radio Telemetry Kit 915Mhz 100mW Air + Ground Module Readytosky 3DR Radio Telemetry Kit 915M Pixhawk APM2.6 APM2.8 2.4.6.8.8.8.8.8.8.8.8 Flight

Compatible RC Airplane, Helicopter, FPV Drone POVWAY 4S 14.8V 1500mAh LiPo Battery 80C with XT60 Plug

PDB-XT60 Power Distribution Board with BEC 5V&12V for FPV Racing Quadcopter by FPVDrone Matek

NEO-6M NEO-6M GPS Module Receiver, Navigation Satellite Positioning (Arduino GPS, Drone Microcontroller, GPS Receiver) Compatible with 51 Microcontroller STM32 Arduino UNO R3 with Antenna STM32 Arduino UNO R3 with Antenna STM32 Arduino UNO R3 with Antenna Extreme Sensitivity

I'm also curious in how I'd go about coding the drone and how I'd go about connecting a camera to it.

Thank you, and please assist me!
https://router-net.com/pt

Last edited:

JasonK

Participation Award Recipient
most definitely not.
  • you don't have a flight controller there that I can see
  • you have a single ESC (you need 4 of them for a quad) [and you want a quad type ESC, not all plane type ESCs can do dshot - which you want for a quad]