Scratch Build Electronics MEGA LOT!!! -- Cheap, Looking to get people in the hobby!

CustomRCMods

Elite member
Hey Everyone! Many of you have seen my videos on Youtube, thanks for all the support. As a busy college student I unfortunately have had to cut down my fleet a bit to make more room for my Dad to work when I'm not around. A lot of my planes were getting pretty beat up anyways, and rarely were swapped into my flying rotation. I recently did a major scrapping operation and I have a surplus of great electronics I'd love to share around to the community and help people on a tighter budget to get involved in the hobby. So take a look!

All the parts here are functional!! They were pulled off planes that flew. I will be testing each item before I ship it out, but due to the used nature of these items I will be selling "as-is." Like I said I won't sell you a dud or non-functional item, I just don't want you to expect these electronics to be the same as they were brand new.

RECEIVERS:

Genuine Spektrum AR6200 DSM2 - $20

2x LemonRX 6ch End-Pin w/ Satellite DSMX - $15 Each
- Great parkflyer receivers, one was burned in a fire on my FT Vector, still works the same though.

LemonRX 6ch Diversity End-Pin DSMX - $12
- Added glue to the antenna connectors to keep them from coming off.

POWER SYSTEMS
- I'm selling the motors/escs as a pair as I ran them, I'll also list the FT Power Pack equivalent and the specific plane I ran each setup in. I'd also be happy to throw in some propellers (of relevant size) for each system.

POWER PACK B SPEC

HobbyPower A2212 1000kv Motor and ZTW Beatles 30a ESC - $12
- Ran this in my FT Versa Wing

HobbyPower A2212 2200kv Motor and HobbyPower 30a ESC - $12
- Ran this in my FT 22, opted for the higher KV motor to spin a 6-7in prop. System is almost new (only flown about 5 times)

EXTRA MOTORS/ESCs
HobbyPower 30a ESC "Glider BEC" - $5