Doing something wrong with motor combo I believe. Please help.

J-J-P

I have something very wrong with my setup I believe. I am a first time pilot/builder(ton of simulator time.) I have built ~15 airframes, even tried just motorizing 4 different $15 chuck gliders. I have purchased an electronic package from my local hobby shop; The salesman tells me that it should be more then enough for what I am doing. my electronics are as follows.

2s 1300mah li-ion battery. (from old helicopter)
tactic ttx610 w/6channel receiver.
1 40g servo(not used)
1 10g servo(not used)
1 9g servo (used for ailerons)
2 3.7g servos for rutter and elevator.
6amp esc w/bec
10g 18-11 2000kv motor.
I have tried 6x5 prop(comes with electronics) 6x4 7x3.5 8x4.3 5x5 4.5x4 5x4.5

current wingspan is 22"
length is 24"

I have tried so many combinations of wingspan(22-60), length, thrust angles from down, natural, and up; even just buying working gliders(both 37" and 48" WS) and adding the electronics into them.

The problem I am having is the planes will fly just fine with the battery installed but unplugged, no prop, and just chucking them, but with the motor on and trying to fly it, I can't get farther then 30 or so feet. The plane will just pitch up and stall and fall nose first into the ground. I have attached pictures of the current airframe, which is the closest I've come to it actually flying when it was at 100% throttle I was able to ease into a landing. I can't seem to figure out what is going on, weather it is under powered because of one or more of the parts; although the parts are suppose to match and even be a tad bigger then the FT Power Pack A.