Drones for preppers

adamG

Hello everybody I would like to start off by saying thank you for any advice and help that may be given.

I am very new to the whole drone thing to the extent that I've never scene one or know anybody who even has one. I am also admittedly not very technologically savvy. Heck I just got my first email account four or so years ago. I am however a quick study in most things that I try my hand at.
I've also found myself becoming somewhat of a prepper. Not tinfoil-hat prepper but definitely aware of global situations.
So here's my question. I'm looking for a drone either off-the-shelf or from a buildable parts kit for a potential SHTF situation (i.e.- Retreat to the woods or hunker down and don't trust anybody) with certain features and somewhat minimalist properties.
- must not rely on any system that could go down in the event of shtf (cellular network, transmission towers, GPS, Bluetooth, satellites etc.) for any of its functions. *not sure how Bluetooth even works and if it relies on anything.
- besides initial startup software must not need constant upgrading or updating.
- must be portable. Collapsible or better yet detachable roter arms
- must have rookie sensors as long as they don't rely upon the above ( flight stabilizers and hover mode).
- must have high resolution camera with real time streaming. Gopro is fine. This may be going too far but camera options such as night vision or thermal would be great.
- must have independent display either stand alone or integrated into remote. No smartphone or tablet unless they don't rely upon systems mentioned above.

I realize this would be a very niche market for a drone company but any help would be greatly appreciated. And I promise to continue doing my own research to inform myself of this very interesting field.
Before I end in my research I came across the Yuneek typhoon h which seems to fit all of my criteria but I'm worried about the fact that it relies on the Android system.