ESC to motor #3 contanst beeping while configuring in GCS.. any ideas?

jipp

hi, well i was working on my RCX 175mm 1806 emax, DYS SN 16A esc.. cc3d atom, 3s 1300. 5v from the PDB.

anyhow, so i solder up the quad. hooked up the cc3d atom. flashed to the latest open pilot. ( planed on flashing dronnin after i get it in the air on open pilot)..

every thing went fine till i get to motor 3 on the sliders in the ground control software.. all the motors 1,2,4 spin up at 1119, and when i slide motor #3 to 1119 i get a constant beeping.. i have no clue what that means.. do i have a bad ESC? or bad ground? im just not sure.

i made sure all signal wires were going to the right pin.. i saw no visible shorts.
no blue smoke.

i have a doctors appointment tomorrow. pain doctor, yay blah. i hope i feel well enough after my doctors appointment to figure this out assuming i can... anyhow, if you have ran into this problem let me know what you think it is.. this is a new one for me.. i am a noob tho.. just glad i felt up to working on this.. i need to get it in the air and off my work bench so i can start my next project.. im spreading my wings and i ordered a plane to fly around the yard on top of it all. laughs. and i have a Ft mini wing on my kitchen table taped to the foam board waiting for a exact o knife. :D yay RC stuff. :D

( im gonna look into the future.. and i bet the answer will be tear it apart and re solder the ESC? i do not feel up to trying that so i figure id ask here.. but that is my next plan of attack assuming i feel good enough tomorrow after i my doctors etc. )
chris.

p.s

could it maybe the connection between the motor and the esc, cold solder joint?

the esc are direct soldered to the motors. i noticed one time the motor try to spin a bit then beeping.. then no motor movement. on repeat trys starting and stopping the sliding action.