Guardian Gremlin build video

Grantwrobinson

Hello,
I just ordered a Guardian Gremlin to build with my daughter for her birthday. I have built five or six foam board planes and always used a build video. I assumed that there would be a build video for the newest Gremlin, but all I found was a four year old video for the first round of gremlins. This is my first build of a quad, so could really use the comprehensive videos I am used to getting from Flite Test. Thanks. I hope they are reading these and can post one.

Michael9865

Elite member
Hello,
I just ordered a Guardian Gremlin to build with my daughter for her birthday. I have built five or six foam board planes and always used a build video. I assumed that there would be a build video for the newest Gremlin, but all I found was a four year old video for the first round of gremlins. This is my first build of a quad, so could really use the comprehensive videos I am used to getting from Flite Test. Thanks. I hope they are reading these and can post one.

@flitetest

mrjdstewart

Legendary member
i am in the same boat. can't seem to find anything on this quad. the flight controller and esc stack also has very limited info. doesn't even show up on the manufacturers website. i don't need much but a pin out diagram would be nice. don't think that is asking too much... :rolleyes:

laters,

me :cool:

Grantwrobinson

I watched the old video and figured it would transfer but haven’t examined if it actually will. I haven’t called the store yet either. That is the logical next step.

alan0043

Hi Everyone,