Naze32 ESC Calibration Problem

WARNING- !I am a NOOB! I have made a Quadcopter using DJI F450 Frame.
I have 4 1000kv chinese Motors and 4 Chinese ESCs connected to a NAZE32 rev6a 10dof. Firstly all ESC got calibrated properly but after some time 1 of the ESC got dis-calibrated (Throttle starts late). Now this ESC does not calibrate at all.
It starts very late as compared to the other motors. !!!!!PLEASE HELP ME!!!!! I calibrate them using CLEANFLIGHT.

cranialrectosis

Faster than a speeding face plant!
Mentor
It could be that your ESC is done.

Some things you can try are, calibrate the ESC manually with the transmitter without using Cleanflight. If that doesn't work, you can try flashing the ESCs to the latest compatible firmware.

If you cannot flash the ESC or if it cannot be manually calibrated, I would replace it.

Another thing to check is if the motor gets hot. If it does, do you have too long motor mounting screws touching the stators inside the motor?

How do you power your Naze32 rev6? Powering a rev 6 via the BEC on an ESC does bizarre things and can make it difficult to calibrate ESCs. For a rev 6 Naze consider using a ubec or step down voltage regulator.

alien

WARNING- !I am a NOOB! I have made a Quadcopter using DJI F450 Frame.
I have 4 1000kv chinese Motors and 4 Chinese ESCs connected to a NAZE32 rev6a 10dof. Firstly all ESC got calibrated properly but after some time 1 of the ESC got dis-calibrated (Throttle starts late). Now this ESC does not calibrate at all.
It starts very late as compared to the other motors. !!!!!PLEASE HELP ME!!!!! I calibrate them using CLEANFLIGHT.