Hey Peeps! Introduction to the site and Gremlin build details.

Chopp3rGreg

Hi All!

Greg from Texas coming through to say hi and give some (hopefully helpful) details of my recent Gremlin build! It is kind of long, but hopefully someone gets something out of it!

I'm relatively new to multi-rotors. I picked up an Inductrix along with a Dx6e few months ago and was immediately hooked! I've been watching FT for a few years now and have always wanted to get into the hobby. I've had a bunch or RC cars and trucks in the past, currently have a Losi Mini8ight with a Traxxas VXL and some metal gears, and an Associated Mini Apex touring car to rip around with, but was getting the itch for some FPV action!

Once I got the inductrix, I pretty much immediately went out and bought the FPV Pro and the Spektrum Focal V2's, Then a few days later picked up a Torrent. I've been spending more hours than I should in Liftoff and have been ripping around the fields by my house with the torrent and inside with the Indy's, so I figured it was time to get a Gremlin as well!